Skip to content

Call Now For A Free Estimate

972-412-6033

Home » Facebook Reviews

Facebook Reviews

5.0
powered by Facebook
Amber Robison
Amber Robison
2020-07-06T20:43:18+0000
I just want to say when the guys of Firehouse Movers moves my in-laws from Heritage Ranch in Fairview to Anna, Texas they did an awesome job!! So polite, timely and very understanding when they had to move certain pieces of furniture multiple times! I would recommend this moving company to anyone!! Thanks guys for a job well done!!
Eric Easterday
Eric Easterday
2020-06-30T20:33:04+0000
I’m a realtor who isn’t impressed after being burned by multiple movers. And then I found Firehouse. Kyle and his team were amazing. They saved the day after a move was cancelled by another company 24 hours before I needed them. They were professional, early to the appt, skilled at what they did, and most off all, polite and kind. What a relief. I have a new moving company. Thank you guys !
Sheri Swanson Allen
Sheri Swanson Allen
2020-06-24T13:48:47+0000
We had a wonderful experience with having some furniture moved from one office building to the another office building. They were very prompt and the guys, Stephen, Alfredo & Delgado were very kind and personable. We will definitely use Firehouse Movers again!
Annie Dillard
Annie Dillard
2020-06-18T22:57:18+0000
There are no words to express how fantastic our experience was. Jose and his crew were literally at my door at 7am on the dot and quickly got to work. They were quick and efficient and worked around some obstacles we had. I always recommend them to my clients, but this was my first personal experience and I can say without a doubt, Firehouse Movers are THE best moving company around. Hands down.
John Weigel Sr.
John Weigel Sr.
2020-06-14T03:03:05+0000
This is our second move with them and they were referred to us. They were excellent, courteous and the utmost professionals. They moved us in record time and were extremely aware or the quality of their services. Without a doubt the next time I move I will call firehouse movers to complete my move. We did not shop the code and will not in the future. You get what you pay for, and they were worth every penny.
Jean Marie Hughes
Jean Marie Hughes
2020-05-30T02:52:01+0000
We have moved many times over the years and have NEVER experienced such high quality service as we did today using Firehouse movers. We were concerned that the cost would be so high at the end but the workers we had were amazing!! They were respectful, enjoyable to work with and made sure our furniture was cared for as their own!! We watched them run at times to keep cost down for us!! I very seldom give reviews but there was no way I wouldn't take the time to express my deep respect for this company and staff!! Highly recommend and will definitely use them again!! Thanks guys. you were awesome!!!
Sharon Baseley
Sharon Baseley
2020-05-01T16:26:26+0000
I highly recommended this company. Phil and his crew were awesome, friendly, polite, helpful and very knowledgeable. Everything leading up to my move was extremely stressful and anxiety ridden, however within minutes of their arrival, they had put me at ease and I felt confident that they would do a good job. They exceeded my expectations. Dealing with the people in the office was just as wonderful. I worked with Amari in getting the quote, scheduling, etc... she too was friendly, polite, helpful and knowledge.
Karen Mann
Karen Mann
2020-04-25T23:24:35+0000
These guys are the best of the best. Julio, Brendan and Javier came out and packed my kitchen up one day and the moved me the day after closing. They go above and beyond to make sure everything is just how it should be. Highly recommend them.
Wyatt Curtaz
Wyatt Curtaz
2020-04-25T15:37:30+0000
Amazing job by the 3 guys that helped me and my Girlfriend move from Dallas to Fort worth. They moved some of the heavier things throughout all 3 floors of our new town home. Couldn’t be more satisfied with the job they did and the quickness!
Cyndy Green Crider
Cyndy Green Crider
2020-04-23T21:28:43+0000
Highly recommend Firehouse Movers. I've used them 4 times now. They had to totally pack up my father's apartment because I could not go in there due to the lockdown. They are friendly, fast & awesome.
Lorrie Carpenter
Lorrie Carpenter
2020-04-11T20:29:55+0000
From the first phone call to the minute my movers left this was a great experience. They were professional and thorough with handling everything. It was the easiest move I have ever had. I would highly recommend these guys!
Kim Martin Jones
Kim Martin Jones
2020-04-10T16:06:56+0000
Justin and Philip were AWESOME! They ran up and down three flights of stairs, no problem. They were very friendly. I highly recommend this company and these two guys. Thank you.
Chandler Pavlis
Chandler Pavlis
2020-04-01T16:10:32+0000
This company is top notch! Israel and his team were on time, wasted not time and finished my move early. I am beyond pleased with there services. Thank you!Chandler PavlisDolce Vita Builders LLC
Kellie Crowe
Kellie Crowe
2020-03-09T14:13:16+0000
I can not thank you enough Ryan , Matthew, & Ezequiel !! Talk about fast and professional. You guys rock ! It was already a stressful situation going into this move I can't thank you guys enough for making it so easy. I highly recommend Firehouse Movers I would use these guys again in a heartbeat !
Fred Johnstone
Fred Johnstone
2020-03-06T14:55:13+0000
Jose and his crew were just outstanding. Very courteous and respectful. Fast and efficient. This is by far the best moving company around. Had 1 in the past very poor. If you want a good reputable moving company then this is the one
Christina Cottrell Gourley
Christina Cottrell Gourley
2020-03-05T20:50:40+0000
Firehouse Movers handled our recent move in Carrollton, TX. I worked with Brittany over the phone for scheduling and estimating, and she was ideal! As promised, they arrived on time (7 AM!) and worked until it was all done that evening. Chris McConnell, Ricardo Avila, Stephen M., Herman Hernandez and Jomar Oredlana were professional yet light-hearted. They faced each heavy piece with humor and worked joyfully (if that sounds possible).As a realtor, I am often asked to recommend vendors, and Firehouse Movers is definitely on my preferred vendor list! Thanks, guys, for all you did to make this the least-stressful move EVER!
Tasha Blakely
Tasha Blakely
2020-02-25T04:55:30+0000
Firehouse Movers are great. I would recommend and use them again. Very professional guys that came and moved me today. So funny and just all around good guys. They were very careful to not damage anything and when I asked them to move my bedroom set around again for the 100th time. They did it with a smile. Such a great experience. Thank you.
Maja Maja
Maja Maja
2020-02-21T20:07:51+0000
Firehouse Movers moved me twice and they were GREAT. I never even looked up a different company for my second move: I called them and scheduled everything quickly and easily. Always professional, on time, and efficient. Thanks to them, it's no stress moving, if there is such a thing :)I strongly recommend Firehouse Movers!
David Rives
David Rives
2020-02-18T19:52:24+0000
These guys are the best. We had a remodeling project that required us to empty several rooms of furniture and fixtures, then have it all put back afterwards. The whole crew did a marvelous job and went above and beyond to help us get it all back in place. Highly recommend using them for you moves.
Niki Calio MacDougall
Niki Calio MacDougall
2020-02-16T11:29:02+0000
Love Firehouse Movers! We moved on Friday and this is the second time we have used Firehouse in the last few years. They came on time, went above and beyond, and were professional and friendly the entire move. It made a very stressful move a lot less stressful!
Cindy Nemeth Franklin
Cindy Nemeth Franklin
2020-02-11T18:15:33+0000
Firehouse Movers moved us from Frisco to Little Elm today. Great crew - so polite even among themselves! They packed and unpacked us in just about 4 hours. Great experience - would recommend them to anyone looking for movers.
Susy N John
Susy N John
2020-02-08T23:56:54+0000
They were the best, most awesome, professional team of people I have ever met. I refer them to anyone that needs movers. I will definitely use them again when needed. Thank you guys, you were quick and very hard working men. You made this horrible move due to the death of my brother, a lot more manageable. Thanks again. Susy
Mary Dunckel Worth
Mary Dunckel Worth
2020-02-07T14:32:01+0000
I only wish we had movers of the caliber of Alfredo, Steven and Joel when moving from Arizona to Allen. They were efficient, careful, and so inventive when it came to maneuvering very large pieces in tight areas. Thank you guys for making an emotionally difficult move much easier. Wishing God’s blessings to all involved with Firehouse Movers...
Katie Willis
Katie Willis
2020-02-03T16:55:41+0000
Had the three kindest guys help us move this morning. They did in two hours what would have taken us days. Attentive to details and could not have been more friendly. We have used several movers in the past and Firehouse will be the one we return to!
Carla Eldred Boone
Carla Eldred Boone
2020-02-01T19:07:09+0000
We had a wonderful experience today with Firehouse!! The crew was great, polite, efficient and detailed! Defined recommend them. Thanks to Jose and his crew!
Dorothy Gunter
Dorothy Gunter
2020-01-24T23:07:16+0000
Alex & his 2 helpers were excellent! They were careful of my possessions, excellent packers, very efficient & fast. On top of all that they were friendly & caring.
Kaytie Farrell
Kaytie Farrell
2020-01-17T20:40:34+0000
Firehouse Movers are awesome!! Chris, Jesus, and Brandon were phenomenal this morning! Quick, efficient, and friendly! Crappy weather, but they didn’t let that stop them! I won’t ever use another moving company after today! Thank you!!!
Sarah Lane Lyons
Sarah Lane Lyons
2020-01-13T23:56:28+0000
As I Realtor, I have recommended Firehouse Movers many times to my clients! As a homeowner, I have used them 4 times now! Today was our most recent move and these guys did not disappoint! They were on time, always professional, focused on us and efficient!
Beverly Joyce
Beverly Joyce
2020-01-13T16:09:03+0000
Firehouse Movers was on time, efficient, careful and friendly. Included in the move were sensitive items, such as, a piano, several glass shelves and a large mirror. They charged less than estimated, and the move could not have gone better. I would recommend Firehouse Movers for any type of move.
Bob Tavis
Bob Tavis
2020-01-11T00:17:59+0000
I have used them twice over the years and both times they were the most professional, most courteous movers. They take great care in all phases of the move and make it their sole aim to ensure that the customer is satisfied. Highly recommend them.
Debbie Burcham Linn Grube
Debbie Burcham Linn Grube
2020-01-04T02:41:57+0000
Herman and team were amazing! so professional yet friendly. Their packing was expedient and exceeded my expectations particularly after my poor attempt at packing. I look forward to seeing them again for our move from storage to new home in a few months. Highly recommend!!
Andy Bacallo
Andy Bacallo
2019-12-31T19:22:38+0000
They were very professional and got the job done smoothly. It was pouring on the day we moved but they made all the moving so much easier; weather wasn't an issue with these guys! They actually started the move a whole lot earlier than we were expecting, which worked for the best. I was skeptic with movers because of a bad experience with another moving company. Firehouse Movers made sure that perception changed. Kuddos to AJ and his team for expeditiously and smoothly helping us move into our new home!
Sara Rodgers
Sara Rodgers
2019-12-31T18:56:14+0000
Professional and friendly. Firehouse movers worked quickly and made sure everything was exactly how we wanted throughout the move. Julio, Brandon, Donaldo are the Best movers in town!
Lyle Cousins
Lyle Cousins
2019-12-28T00:40:43+0000
Moved from Hickory Creek, TX to Paradise, TX today.Jose and Eric were amazing. Harder workers you will not find. They were totally prepared for anything. A+ for customer service.
Robyn Eastman
Robyn Eastman
2019-12-04T17:24:43+0000
I am a Realtor and recommend Firehouse Movers to all of our clients. They are professional and take great care with every move. I have personally used them with my own move and I recently had them move my parents. Always great service and fair prices. Thank you Firehouse Movers!
Alita Thielen Cramer
Alita Thielen Cramer
2019-12-03T20:46:42+0000
Firehouse Movers in The Colony is absolutely wonderful to work with. The people are super - pleasant, professional, efficient, on time, and the price was right. I highly recommend them!
Joel Caron
Joel Caron
2019-11-28T07:27:58+0000
The crew at Firehouse Movers was great to deal with. The crew was efficient, yet used care to take care of all of our items. Made the moving process very smooth!
William Figuly
William Figuly
2019-11-19T19:00:58+0000
We had a bit of a messy timeline for getting the house closed, but Firehouse Movers was flexible and got us situated with minimal fuss (sorry, Brittany!). The movers were efficient and polite and got the job done quickly.
Stacy McCuskey Flaum
Stacy McCuskey Flaum
2019-10-29T01:35:38+0000
I was so impressed with my movers. They were patient and so careful with my things. Most of which I haven’t seen for a year and a half. My husband passed away and our son and I moved from Chicago to Texas. While he was all settled in I missed my things that I shared with my husband. They handled everything with such care and went out of their way to let me read each box and designate which room it would go into. Truly the best movers I’ve ever felt with.
Nancy Herget Winkler
Nancy Herget Winkler
2019-10-26T03:13:37+0000
Firehouse Movers, from the office staff to the movers, are all excellent. We used them a year ago to help us move into a temporary home. They did an excellent job then and when we used them again a year later, they were once again top-notch. Matt, Julio, Philli, Brandon, Israel, and Greag were amazing - polite, courteous, and hard workers during the entire 7-hour move, an hour less than estimated. It was a chilly, raining day but they arrived at 7am with smiles and ready to go. They worked fast but carefully. Took great care with our belongings, wrapping everything to protect from the rain. At the end of the move, they asked if there was anything I wanted moved and were patient as I had them move pieces of furniture, some several times. And the team, when presented with the challenge of my desk, which was measuring too big to fit into the room I had planned for my office, did not give up. I could tell they kept contemplating how they could make it happen. So with a few ideas, they took it upstairs to give it a try, and they got it in!
James Wilburn
James Wilburn
2019-10-17T22:21:11+0000
Jamarcass and his team were absolutely fantastic, they were very polite, respectful, caring, courteous and professional. I don’t have enough words to tell you how fantastic that they made me feel and how comfortable that they made me, knowing that I was in truly competent hands.
Jennifer Harris
Jennifer Harris
2019-10-16T16:47:44+0000
"We can't thank everyone at Firehouse Movers enough for always going above & beyond when moving our clients and family. After they moved our family in 2012, we knew we could trust them with our clients' moving needs. Their crews show up as scheduled (if not early) and their crews are always professional and courteous. We know that moving can be very stressful. Firehouse does everything they can to put our clients at ease, move their possessions with care and make moving day a pleasant experience. We are grateful for our relationship with Firehouse!" Realtors Jennifer & Ashton Harris with HARRIS LEGACY GROUP
Bill Haines
Bill Haines
2019-10-09T19:58:28+0000
They were outstanding! Very courteous and respectful. Moved everything without any complaints. Did exactly what I asked him to do. My wife had them move things here and there. Very professional add a very good price.
Peggy Ann Schell
Peggy Ann Schell
2019-09-26T02:24:00+0000
I was so pleased with the customer service I got today. These men were so professional and expeditious! As a real estate agent I will be recommending these young man and their company to all my clients and to my fellow agents as a referral when they need someone. These guys did an awesome job! Very very impressive! I will definitely use them again in the future if I need to! Thank you for your house movers!
Elaina Smith
Elaina Smith
2019-09-22T02:24:43+0000
It took Jose and his crew all of an hour and a half to move me out of my second floor apartment. They were so pleasant and I will never move myself again. Thank you so much for all your help. And thank you to Amari for assisting me with my move and making me feel more than comfortable with booking with the company.
Beverly Moore
Beverly Moore
2019-09-20T18:58:52+0000
This week was the second time we have used Firehouse Movers. Chris and his team were awesome. They gave us a 30 minute arrival "heads up". They were efficient, polite and took great care of all of our belongings. They did not rest until the job was done - 7:30 am - 4:00 pm, up and down stairs all day with no complaining. I highly recommend Firehouse Movers - would not use any other moving company.
Linda Worthington
Linda Worthington
2019-09-09T13:33:15+0000
I highly recommend Firehouse Movers! Jesus and his crew moved my husband and I on Aug 30th. This was the first time we have used this company. The level of professionalism and care is out of this world! We have another move coming up in a couple of months and will definitely be using them again. They were on time, quick and took care of our property as if it was their own. You can't go wrong with this company!
Gail LaRue
Gail LaRue
2019-08-28T02:43:40+0000
Noah's crew of 3 guys did a great job of emptying my storage unit full of furniture and taking it to my new house. There was absolutely nothing broken or damaged and I plan to use them again in a couple of weeks moving the remainder of my housewares to my new home. These men were polite and would help you with what ever you needed.
Toni Scarborough
Toni Scarborough
2019-08-21T15:30:03+0000
Firehouse movers is a very professional and dependable company. They moved us from Rowlett, Tx to Josephine, Tx! Definitely would use them again and i highly recommend them to anyone needing to move. The owners of the company are very hands on with their clients and employees. Thank You for moving us we greatly appreciate it.
Pascha Keller
Pascha Keller
2019-08-12T18:06:58+0000
Very happy with these guys! The 3 guys that helped (Jamarcus &crew) had a fantastic energy and never slowed down. They were eye thoughtful in all of their efforts. Will definitely be using again!
Kylan Lane
Kylan Lane
2019-07-27T20:44:35+0000
AND WE ARE MOVED IN 🥳🎉If you need movers, Firehouse Movers Inc. are THE BEST. Moved out & in + took apart/put together everything in 3 hours! Super quick, easy, patient & awesome guys!Thanks so much Phillip, Micah & Alfredo!!!!
Alissa Walters Odum
Alissa Walters Odum
2019-07-16T13:59:12+0000
We used Firehouse Movers for our recent move. Javier, JT, and Ryan were fantastic. They worked hard, got everything right where it needed to be. We have moved more times than I can count and with different companies, local and across country, and this is the one company I would use again.
Pranav Bansal
Pranav Bansal
2019-06-12T01:05:58+0000
The best movers!!!! With Firehouse movers, everything and step was so easy and smooth. Crew was awesome, so cooperative and helpful. You guys rock, God Bless you!!!! 100000000 stars!!!!
Gwen James
Gwen James
2019-05-25T06:17:52+0000
Firehouse Movers are the BEST in Texas! Jose Castillo & his crew moved me in a MAJOR Texas thunderstorm over a year ago. They shrink wrapped all of my furniture and took great care with everything. I highly recommend Firehouse Movers and my last move was the fifth time I've used them. Every time was done above my expectations! Gwen - Lewisville, TX
Barbara Reid Vaughan
Barbara Reid Vaughan
2019-05-03T18:01:54+0000
I was moved May 2 by Steven (don’t know his last name) and 2 other young men.I cannot find the review I was supposed to fill out and submit.I wanted to take this opportunity to to say how wonderful these young men were! Please pass this on to their supervisors. They arrived May 2 and the move began at 1:55. I just cannot say enough good things about these awesome, hardworking men.They all were simply a blessing to me. I am 66 and had to move from one apartment to another in the same complex. I have used your company before and (if I ever move again) will certainly use you again.
Ashley Marie
Ashley Marie
2019-04-27T14:57:21+0000
The guys went above and beyond to help my grandmother with her move. She needed help taking down her existing bed and replacing it with the one they moved. This was not part of the original scope of work that day but they made time and helped get her all set up. The crew was respectful and kind. They represented your company as if it was theirs. Being a business owner this is hard to find. Will be recommending you all to anyone needing services.
Summer Wright
Summer Wright
2019-04-19T16:46:26+0000
Steve and his crew were prompt and efficient. They moved my things and took the time to understand that a couple of pieces are deeply sentimental and took extra care in moving them gently for me.
Pam Ducote Johnson
Pam Ducote Johnson
2019-04-03T17:46:39+0000
Best movers! Darryl and his team were great. They were on time, moved quickly and very professional. I hope I never move again, but if I do you can be sure I will call these guys.
Travis Rollins
Travis Rollins
2019-03-23T18:14:19+0000
Highly recommended. They moved my parents from Aubrey to Aggieland, and there was a closing issue that popped up after hours which would have resulted in them arriving at the new house several hours before the keys would have been available. They returned a call at 10:00 at night to push back their 6am arrival so they wouldn't just be sitting outside a locked house burning the clock. THEN, when they did arrive, they were hustling(safely of course) which by my estimation saved my parents about 30 minutes of clock time from them running once they had loaded or unloaded something. If their hands were empty they were jogging back to get more stuff. It was an amazing sight. If you are in DFW and need to move somewhere...give them a call. 5 stars for sure!
Kiki Peters
Kiki Peters
2019-03-22T23:54:52+0000
We moved on March 15th...we had an amazing crew! They were fast, friendly and took care of all our stuff!! It was our first time using movers and we couldn't have had a smoother move!!
Cliffton Hill
Cliffton Hill
2019-03-21T21:56:11+0000
Daryl, Geovanny, and Zidane did a phenomenal job moving my family to our new house. We had some really heavy furniture and these guys tackled it with a great attitude. I would highly recommend using these guys!
JD Kinman
JD Kinman
2019-03-18T14:56:42+0000
Five stars is five too few for how impressed we were by Mike, Joe and their crew that moved us on 12 March 2019. First off, they moved 22 years worth of household furniture and accumulations and not one single item was damaged or broken, nor was there any inadvertent damage done to the old house or the new house. Stellar professionalism. Secondly, it began to rain, hard, and I brought them in the house to take a break until the rain moved on (fast moving storm). They could've milked the clock but instead chose to spend that time staging the next items to be moved. Again, rock-solid professionalism.This was a very large move and from one end of the Dallas metroplex to the Fort Worth side and entailed having to make two trips. It was a long day and the guys never slowed down, never complained and were nothing but professional the entire day. Our experience with Firehouse Movers simply guaranteed that we will call them in one year when it is time to move from our temporary quarters into our finished retirement home.
Ashley Jula
Ashley Jula
2019-03-17T17:33:28+0000
Great people, great Service, great price! There were extremely fast, careful, and willing to help with anything. I’ve never seen a house loaded moved and unloaded as fast at these guys did it. The customer service was great from each individual from scheduling to actual moving day.
Heather James Kelly
Heather James Kelly
2019-03-15T01:19:25+0000
I can not recommend Firehouse Movers enough! From the ladies who take your calls and give the estimates to the crews that work your move! They take exceptional care of you and your families belongings!
Andrea Hennion May
Andrea Hennion May
2019-03-12T03:23:47+0000
I moved on Saturday and what a great experience!! My crew was top-notch!! Tony, Izzy and Brian, the Young Guns, were wonderful! Very polite and quick, but spot on. If you are thinking of moving, asked for those guys! A definite 5 ⭐️!
Jodi Winkle De Santiago
Jodi Winkle De Santiago
2019-03-05T18:56:15+0000
Mike and his crew moved us early on the cold morning. They were very professional and friendly. We had some fairly large items and they took great care in moving them and made it all look easy even though the desk weighs over 900 lbs. Thank you so much for moving us!!! We will definitely be calling again!
Steve Reda
Steve Reda
2019-03-04T14:55:13+0000
I just want to thank Mike and his crew for getting me moved to my new place last Friday. The whole crew were efficient and friendly. They did a great job and I couldn't be happier with their performance.
Chuck Escobedo
Chuck Escobedo
2019-02-27T13:32:09+0000
I used Firehouse Movers to move a bedroom set from Ft. Worth to Rockwall. Chris & Angel performed the move and they were Exceptional. They called when they were about to pick up the furniture and called again when they left for my house. They carefully and efficiently moved the furniture and assembled it. Great Service! I will most definitely use Firehouse Movers on any future move.
Steve Noviello
Steve Noviello
2019-02-24T00:29:18+0000
What a fantastic experience we had with Firehouse Movers! The office staff communicated clearly and regularly and the crew was on time and efficient. All three were problem solvers and completed the move quickly and without incident. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! (VIDEOS IN THE COMMENTS)
Paige Wilson
Paige Wilson
2019-02-14T03:15:33+0000
Firehouse Movers is absolutely amazing! They worked so hard when they moved my husband and I from our apartment to our first home. They didn’t break anything or scratch any of the walls! They worked very quickly and had externally reasonable rates! I cannot say enough great things about these guys!! If we ever move again we will only use Firehouse Movers!
Diana White
Diana White
2019-01-15T03:11:56+0000
I have used them more than once personally and since I am a Realtor, I refer my clients to them as well. Very nice group of guys- polite, take extra caution with delicate furnishings. Will continue to use them and refer them!!!
Dori Heath
Dori Heath
2018-12-03T17:47:50+0000
Firehouse Movers are the BEST! Honest, on time, reliable. I have used them for 6 years and have never had an issue with any crew they send. These guys hussle and are very professional. Do yourself a favor and call them.
Gabrielle Christi-Ann Holland
Gabrielle Christi-Ann Holland
2018-11-30T21:33:02+0000
These guys are true professionals!!! Movers were very prompt, took extra care with our items, and we went from a very large houseful of furniture to a condo. The main office was easy to schedule with and worked around us. They communicated every step with us. Joe and Rodney were awesome to work with, had a great disposition and made a stressful day of moving almost fun!There are so many moving companies to choose from, we had no idea who to go with. So glad we found these guys!! Not only would I highly recommend this company, but I would absolutely use them again!
Whitt Smith
Whitt Smith
2018-11-28T00:51:13+0000
Firehouse Movers are the Best! Do yourself a favor and look no further. They’re the complete package: great price, on-time, courteous, Over the top care of your belongings, etc! Amazing customer service.
Rob Griffin
Rob Griffin
2018-10-31T19:38:43+0000
Herman, Jesus and Jerry of Firehouse Movers took great care of all of our furniture, were flexible with how we moved an apartment and two storage rooms to our new home. Very professional and a pleasure to work with. We have used other moving companies and Firehouse Movers came highly recommended by several people we know and they were right. These guys are the best.
Amanda McDaniels
Amanda McDaniels
2018-10-29T15:59:48+0000
Amazing experience from start to finish. On the phone, Whitney was so helpful. Was easy to get a quote, very polite and professional. On move day our guys could not have done a better job. Herman, Jesus and Reggie were rockstars! They were so careful with our things, packed everything so clean and neat and were funny and polite the entire day. They literally ran from one thing to the next! I would use Firehouse Movers again in a heartbeat. Thanks for making a stressful event so much easier!
Lorna Holdsworth
Lorna Holdsworth
2018-10-12T21:16:31+0000
Excellent job today by Chris, Julio and Angel. There were very quick but careful, professional & courteous; and it rained hard on them but they protected my belongings & took excellent care of us! Very pleased, thank you!
Julie Killion Brown
Julie Killion Brown
2018-09-21T01:16:45+0000
The most stress free move we could hope for. A professional and enthusiastic group of movers with courtesy and energy, despite 3 floors of stairs! Highly recommend.
Tucker Meyers
Tucker Meyers
2018-09-13T04:18:55+0000
Chris, Julio & Aaron were efficient, kind and extremely professional in helping us move to a new apartment. All of our stuff made it over in the exact same condition it was packed in and they brought all our furniture and our entire storage unit to our new home in three hours flat. You can't get better than that. I highly recommend them for your next move. 👨‍🚒👩‍🚒👍
Rene Little
Rene Little
2018-09-07T01:04:08+0000
Rain or shine, these guys deliver EXCELLENT service! Mike, Rodney, Andy, Joe & Jerrod were AMAZING! Even with all the heavy downpour rain, they didn’t miss a beat and never complained. So thankful we found this moving company. They go above and beyond.The Little’s.
Elizabeth Row Kavi
Elizabeth Row Kavi
2018-09-02T23:35:26+0000
Firehouse movers did a phenomenal job moving us into our new home! They moved fast, with care, and knew how to have fun! Definitely would recommend them to all of my family and friends. THANK YOU!
Opal Daigle
Opal Daigle
2018-08-22T15:43:00+0000
These guys are the real deal! They know exactly what to do. They work non stop. They are respectful and professional. Kind. Full of personality! The office staff- professional and customer friendly! This is my second time using Firehouse Movers. I can’t imagine trusting anyone else! Thank you for making my move so easy!
Brittany Kelley
Brittany Kelley
2017-06-11T00:22:05+0000
Firehouse movers moved us yesterday and let me tell you they're worth every penny! They were fast and super efficient! I would highly recommend them to anyone that is needing movers. Mario, Jesus and Travis were amazing and a pleasure to work with. I hope we never have to move again but if we ever do we will definitely be using Firehouse!
Natalie Weeks
Natalie Weeks
2018-07-24T03:20:34+0000
THE best moving company. Stephen and Julio made my move so easy and stress-free! They were kind, efficient, and professional. The entire experience from booking to the end of the move was fantastic. Highly recommend!
Tonya Bryant
Tonya Bryant
2018-07-20T13:29:46+0000
This was the easiest move ever!! From the booking/estimate to AJ & his team. They showed up when they called & said they would. The went above & beyond helping us with our furniture & never once complained. These guys worked their tail ends off!! They even helped my husband get & return stuff to the attic & the temperature was very hot!! They took extra care of my furniture & belongings. They were worth every penny!! I will definitely tell anyone I know to call them & if we ever have to move again, they will be first on my list to call back. GREAT JOB!! Thanks again for all of your help and hard work.
Karen Marie Shelton
Karen Marie Shelton
2018-07-14T22:56:56+0000
A very special #ThankYou to #FirehouseMovers and #TeamRockStar which consisted of Chris, Julio and Travis.Not only did they arrive precisely when they said they would (which was totally awesome), but they were neat, clean, friendly, polite and super helpful. They made a really stressful time of moving from #Carrollton, Texas to #McKinney, Texas super smooth. They were such a joy to have handling a very large house-to-house move. I am going to recommend them to all my friends and will definitely use them for anything I have to move again.Kudos to #FirehouseMovers, #TeamRockStar and Chris, Julio & Travis.Even though they had to carry three huge king sized beds, super heavy exercise equipment, desks, tables and other big bulky furniture up and down many fights of stairs at both houses, nothing was remotely bumped, scratched or damaged in any way at all.
Sandra Gwen Smith
Sandra Gwen Smith
2018-07-12T18:06:47+0000
Firehouse Movers Inc. is moving my stuff today--what a great crew, Raul Celiz, Jimmy Henthorn and Mark Vega doing all the hard work in this heat! They have been very considerate, courteous, professional and constantly reassuring throughout the entire process. I will definitely hire them again when it's time to move into my and Doug's new home once it is completed 😀
Chelsea Tomeny
Chelsea Tomeny
2018-07-06T22:13:19+0000
I just want to send a shout out to Firehouse Movers! They came and did a FANTASTIC job moving us from Addison to Fort Worth. From the moment they arrived to the end when the truck was empty they were quick, professional, and instantly took the pressure off what would have been a very stressful move all in under 3 hours! If you're moving you should for sure give them a call!
Tiffany Vick
Tiffany Vick
2018-06-14T01:56:41+0000
Where do I start? The entire moving process was handled with courtesy, professionalism, and hard work. The ladies I spoke to for an estimate for a small move for my mother were thorough and helpful. The estimate was spot on. We were the second job scheduled on our moving date so the crew was late, but that was completely understandable. The three-man crew of Israel, Tyler, and Jerrod arrived, surveyed the situation, and got to work as if this was their first job of the day. Several factors made this move challenging (lots of loose items, disorganization, and a mom who was flustered and overheated), but these gentlemen were extremely respectful and kind. They had limited access to the new apartment, but they managed to get several large items inside with no damage to parked cars, the furniture, or the walls. They were amazing! I cannot recommend Firehouse Movers enough! Many thanks to ALL staff who contributed to our experience! What had the potential to be a nightmare turned out to be a blessing.
Nancy Christina Pope
Nancy Christina Pope
2018-06-11T14:39:04+0000
The three gentlemen who moved me were top-notch. Very professional, careful, fast, hard-working, as well as friendly and personable. Folks in office also very professional and helpful. Reasonably priced. Would recommend them to anyone.
Chelsea Hamaker
Chelsea Hamaker
2018-06-02T13:38:24+0000
The movers showed up on time, moved everything really quick, much under the estimated time quoted. All 3 men were polite and respectful. Best movers I've used yet.
Kristin Scott Dorsey
Kristin Scott Dorsey
2018-05-23T16:58:03+0000
Amazing and fast. Today was pack day, tomorrow is load and deliver day. They were friendly, professional and quick. I'm sure the experience will be great tomorrow also. Will use them again and refer them to others.
Sara Kehoe Horn
Sara Kehoe Horn
2018-05-23T01:54:03+0000
Used these guys four times and I'm blow away every time. We just moved into our first house and the team they sent out got our apartment and storage unit loaded and unloaded in less that four hours. They were professional, clean and insanely fast! I recommend them 100%!
Beth Wade Burris
Beth Wade Burris
2018-05-14T04:01:39+0000
We highly recommend firehouse movers. They went above and beyond to make sure we had everything wrapped and protected and all arrived in once piece. They stayed very close to the estimated time given and were courteous and respectful. I would definitely use them again!
Norma Belt Stepter
Norma Belt Stepter
2018-05-05T02:59:24+0000
We would call them again! They were so nice and happy and made the day enjoyable. They said we’re not leaving until the beds and everything were put back together! They said we’re here to take care of you today!We feel very thankful for them and blessed! They were recommended to us.
Jhen Marie
Jhen Marie
2018-05-04T12:49:26+0000
We moved from Illinois to Texas, and with me being 30 weeks pregnant, my husband needed firehouse movers to help us unload. We used firehouse movers twice, as we needed to make two trips for all our stuff. The crew was friendly, quick, efficient, and finished before the timeframe that was reserved!
Maryam Brown
Maryam Brown
2018-05-01T18:53:43+0000
I am just absolutely amazed by the most wonderful experience I had with our movers. This was my first time to use Firehouse movers. And since my move last week I have sent their information over to 4 other people. From the second the three gentlemen showed up, they were beyond curtious, efficient and so professional. They provided me with so much peace and comfort, which is huge during such a stressful time. I highly recommend your company. We have the second phase of our moved planned in a couple of weeks and I am at peace knowing that you all will take good care of us.
Bob Barnard
Bob Barnard
2018-04-25T15:17:13+0000
I'm very pleased with the professional services and the speed of service. From the time of arrival to having everything in my new apartment it was just 2 hours. I'll definitely use Firehouse Movers in the future.
Sylvia Wise
Sylvia Wise
2018-04-21T21:11:29+0000
Great from beginning to end! Estimate was accurate, team was pleasant and everyone went out of their way to make the experiece a good one. Everthing arrived in perfect condition.Copy and Paste Your Review To :
Alice Darwin Raymond
Alice Darwin Raymond
2018-04-15T14:50:25+0000
The movers were great. However, I was disappointed that they stuffed my recycle bin to overflowing with all the shrink wrap they took off the furniture. I would have preferred they hauled it off because I had no place to put my trash as I unpacked.
Tammy McLemore
Tammy McLemore
2018-04-05T20:59:58+0000
I don't think anyone likes the thought of moving; I personally despise it and everything that goes with it. But - Chris, Adrian and Robert were amazing and helped make my move smooth, quick, and as painless as possible. They were on time, quick, and careful with all of my things. This is the first move where I have not had one thing broken! On top of that, they were genuinely nice, respectful and just fun to be around. I would recommend this crew without hesitation - and Firehouse Movers - to anyone looking for help with their next move
Denisha Sauls
Denisha Sauls
2018-04-04T15:29:50+0000
The three men who moved us were excellent. They worked quickly but also paid attention to making sure all our furniture was adequately protected. I watched them come up with other ways of moving through doorways so to make sure our furniture was protected even if it caused them more work. They were positive, upbeat and even fun! They were willing to do anything we asked of them and did so with positive attitudes. What they estimated the cost to be was right on and in my opinion very reasonable. By the time you rent a truck and move yourself you are pretty close to what it cost for them to move us. Well worth it. I highly recommend them and will never use anyone else in the future
Brent Harris
Brent Harris
2018-04-03T14:30:19+0000
The 3 young gentlemen did am excellent job of protecting and caring for my belongings. And being that the charges are by the hour, I appreciated the fact that they were efficient as well.
Leeanne Rebic Hay
Leeanne Rebic Hay
2018-03-26T23:31:39+0000
Steve, Giovanni, and Jesse did a great job of moving my 94-year-old Dad from his home into an independent retirement community. They delivered each item in perfect condition and were pleasant and thoughtful when they wished Dad “Good luck in your new home!”
Chris Savage
Chris Savage
2018-03-22T16:04:33+0000
Our Firehouse crew and overall experience were excellent! Great care was taken to protect our furniture end-to-end. Everything was set up in its proper place in our new house. Even our piano was delicately delivered and was making music again before the move was completed. I was very pleased with our move and would highly recommend Firehouse Movers to anyone looking for quality service at an affordable price!
Kelli Hearn
Kelli Hearn
2018-03-14T19:02:24+0000
I can't say enough great things about all of the staff at Firehouse Movers. I'd been traveling for a few weeks which led to a quick turnaround to get stuff out of my old apartment and FHM's name came up and was highly recommended. When I called and gave Kodi (I'm sure I spelled that incorrectly, sorry!) my info, she regretfully let me know that they were completely booked on my date. However she ended up calling me back a few minutes later to let me know the movers would have time at the end of their day since I didn't have a lot for them to move.From almost not a becoming customer to shaking hands with my movers after they got everything into my new apartment, the entire experience was awesome. I got a courtesy call late Saturday afternoon to let me know the team assigned to my move were on their way even though it was after hours. My movers were led by Stephen (with a "ph"😊), and he and the team were hilarious, considerate, and efficient.When I move again (not for a loooong time though!), I will definitely use y'all again. And I'll be sure to refer friends and family and strangers to y'all too!
Stephanie McPherson
Stephanie McPherson
2018-03-13T15:10:10+0000
This is my fourth time moving with Firehouse Movers! Raul and his crew were not only fast, but went along on all the jokes. We can’t wait for him to move in to our spare bedroom. As soon as Marvin leaves, of course.
Marcie Adame Mock
Marcie Adame Mock
2018-03-04T01:22:06+0000
This crew is amazing! Rain or Shine - they get the job done. They are professional and thorough. Everything was wrapped and moved with care. This is our 2nd time to hire them and we'll never use anyone else!
Danika Smith
Danika Smith
2018-02-27T17:34:33+0000
We had an amazing experience with Firehouse Movers. We had a 3 part move, in 2 towns, consolidating from one house, one apartment, and one storage unit, which made for a long day for the crew, but they handled it with total professionalism. We had Carlos' crew, and they worked extremely hard at a fast pace for over 13 hours. There were no incidents, no damages, and they were beyond respectful of our things. On top of the long day and several steps, we had a torrential downpour for most of the day, the weather was AWFUL but they worked really hard and never complained. I would highly recommend Firehouse Movers, and ask for Carlos and his crew they were THE BEST!
Jeff Madl
Jeff Madl
2018-02-26T23:10:24+0000
We had signed up to use All My Sons and they bailed last minute on Us leaving me high and dry...called, got Jessica at the office, was super sweet and friendly. Within an hour had 3 guys moving us on the day we had originally scheduled w that other company. I can not sing their praises enough...then other guys were “cheaper” until you found out about all their other fees, use Firehouse, you won’t be sorry! Professional, friendly, on time and worked hard the entire time they were on the clock!
Darlene Ashworth
Darlene Ashworth
2018-02-26T17:28:42+0000
Excellent service. I was concerned about the rain and time however; not only were they professional, they were expedient with plenty of time to spare. We will definitely use them again. Thank you so much!
Kathy Mae Foley
Kathy Mae Foley
2018-02-22T23:15:27+0000
this is the one and only company to have you moved. These guys were fast and professional and handled all our things like they were fine china. I have been moved before but not like this. Those 3 guys were so nice, but the speed they wrapped our items and moved us was awesome. we all had some good laughs but if I move again, it will be Firehouse Movers. Thanks again for the fantastic move.
Paul Crane
Paul Crane
2018-02-19T22:12:53+0000
Great movers, arrived on time, very professional, worked hard and fast, taking great care with the furiture.Will definitely recommend them. Reasonable prices.
Kimberly Mygrant
Kimberly Mygrant
2018-02-15T21:51:07+0000
Herman, and his crew were so professional and awesome. We had to get loaded to move from Texas to Florida. Another company pushed us to Sat the day the Pod was to be picked up. A friend said to call Firehouse Movers as a retired Officer I was so glad we did. One bc you can't go wrong with a Firemans company and two it's the most Professional company from the phone call booking to the guys coming to load. I would highly recommend this company 100% stress free for a move. Thank you Herman and crew we made it to Florida and our stuff was perfectly packed.Kimberly Mygrant
Francine Peterson
Francine Peterson
2018-02-12T00:22:41+0000
The whole process from beginning to end was great - 3 workers were prompt, courteous, professional in careful moving, loading and placement in new home.No problems - easy to communicate and get things done efficiently!
Gina Curbo
Gina Curbo
2018-02-11T00:13:42+0000
Excellent! Night and day difference from my previous movers. They were on time and took the utmost care with my furniture and boxes. I was impressed with the thoroughly supplied trailer. They had boxes (just in case), straps, and plenty of pads to handle any load. They also put down a carpet to minimize the city coming into the new place. No dawdling here. They completed the move just ahead of their prediction and I can assure you that they worked very efficiently the whole time. Will definitely hire them again.
Kevin Lee
Kevin Lee
2018-02-06T19:29:19+0000
They moved a spa for me. Wow, are they ever good! They each introduced themselves and shook my hand. Then they had that thing moved in like 20 minutes, perfect! Great team to work with for a very fair price
Annette S Anderson
Annette S Anderson
2018-02-04T18:52:51+0000
Firehouse Movers of Dallas did a great job for our family last week! Raul, Jimmy and Mark were wonderful! They handled everything with care and caution and were so polite and respectful. The whole move from packing into 2 trucks, traveling about 40 miles, unpacking was complete in about 8 hours. Amazing! And the company is great to work with also.
Emily Fritcher Noakes
Emily Fritcher Noakes
2018-02-02T23:03:02+0000
I just got done with my move, and the crew did an amazing job! All 3 of them were super nice and worked hard to make sure everything was satisfactory. I will be using them again in the future! 100% recommend
Stephanie Hatten Kemp
Stephanie Hatten Kemp
2018-01-19T01:38:40+0000
The best experience we have had moving! Jose and his team were exceptional. They were friendly and very professional. We will be using them again for our next move!
Amanda Laughlin
Amanda Laughlin
2018-01-16T17:54:42+0000
The crew was Great! They worked fast and handled our items with care. I would definitely refer and use Firehouse Movers again in the future. Thanks again for a job well done!
Aimee J Currie Broker
Aimee J Currie Broker
2017-12-31T05:47:01+0000
AJ, Junior, & Terry, thank y’all for the excellent service, professionalism, and care of getting us moved today in the cold. Y’all truly made our second move using Firehouse Movers Inc. a 10 � event, and once again we highly recommend y’all to everyone we know that is moving. Happy New Year 2018 and may God bless! The Brokers #firehousemovers
Julie Smith Way
Julie Smith Way
2017-12-30T23:48:36+0000
A friend recommended Firehouse Movers, and I'd recommend them to anyone and everyone! They were super fast, careful, professional, flexible, very skilled movers, and their price beat everyone. Jose and his crew were friendly, patient, and kind, and again...really fast. They were careful with my fragile and less than sturdy things, and I really appreciated that. They were top notch in every way and made my move really easy. Thank you Firehouse Movers!
Donna Nelson Wilkerson
Donna Nelson Wilkerson
2017-12-30T03:49:58+0000
Huge shout out today to the Firehouse Moving Crew! I called around 8:30 am. I was in a huge bind with some clients who needed their furniture picked up from Nebraska Furniture Mart and delivered to their new home this afternoon. They jumped through hoops, got everything delivered, put together and out the door and record timing. These guys were a lifesaver! I highly recommend them! Thank you so much!
Tammy Fox
Tammy Fox
2017-12-27T14:58:26+0000
What a wonderful team! So kind and courteous and fast!!! We had to load two pods at 2 different times and then they came and unloaded both pods for our move in. They were AMAZING! I cannot that you all enough. Thank you!!!
Cody Duncan
Cody Duncan
2017-12-23T02:41:29+0000
Honestly, we've had such bad experience with other movers ya'll were a breath of fresh air. Genuine, and nice guys that moved us efficiently and quickly. I would recommend ya'll to every friend I have.
Al Somerhalder
Al Somerhalder
2017-12-18T21:32:56+0000
The best moving experience I have ever had. Extremely nice and professional workers. I have enjoyed this move more that any before. Please don’t hesitate to give them a call. You will not be disappointed
Craig Gregory
Craig Gregory
2017-11-30T14:20:14+0000
Raul, Mark and Rigo did an awesome job. Very courteous, well trained and professional. The move only took half of the time that I thought it would. Great job! Thanks
James Wilson
James Wilson
2017-11-29T15:42:59+0000
We have used Firehouse for our moves about 5 times now. Jose's crew is the best as far as I'm concerned. All of the moves were completed in a timely order. They take great care of your items. We are temporally in an apt. while our house is being built and will use Firehouse again when it's time to move to the house. Recommend Firehouse completely.
Angela Montalba
Angela Montalba
2017-11-25T02:29:41+0000
Firehouse moved my family from a third floor one bedroom apt, to a three bedroom two bath house in two hours and 15 minutes! Multiple couches, boxes, amps etc.They were polite, professional and expeditious. You should hire them cause they know how to "take care of business!"
Ernesto Lopez
Ernesto Lopez
2017-11-18T15:33:31+0000
These awesome business owners are the most efficient and timely movers in all of Texas! You will not be disappointed by their service and you will be blessed by how much they care for your household goods! If you are moving to this area or just moving within DFW then Firehouse Movers are the first company to call! Ernie Lopez
Bonnie Spradling
Bonnie Spradling
2017-11-14T12:11:36+0000
We were happy with Firehouse Movers. However, they were a little later arriving than estimated but did call to let us know. Workers were very professional and courteous.
Erica Jones
Erica Jones
2017-11-09T15:26:17+0000
The best moving company in The area!!! The crew arrived on time and worked very efficiently. I was concerned that the hourly rate might cause them to work slowly, but this was not the case. While loading/ unloading the guys jogged back to the house/ truck to retrieve the next piece of furniture. They transported everything,even carrying some heavy furniture to the second floor, without damaging anything! The estimate they gave was accurate, the rate was reasonable, nothing was damaged, everything was moved to the correct room, and the furniture was reassembled perfectly.
Kathleen Russell
Kathleen Russell
2017-08-30T16:31:10+0000
Second move they have done for us! This move went as well and fast as the first one 4 years ago. Super easy to arrange. Excellent 3 man team; fast, efficient, professional, helpful, sweet, and all so courteous. They went above and beyond and I really appreciate their care and concern. My friend was there beginning to end, and she said she would also recommend them!
Ann Dixon-Smith
Ann Dixon-Smith
2017-08-12T20:50:44+0000
Adrian and Joe could not have been better. They were so hard-working, uncomplaining, and professional! They treated every item with care, nothing was damaged, despite the 3rd floor, 2 stop move! They are a great team, and, if we ever move again, I will be requesting them. No complaints about our guys!
Christie Denise Stanley
Christie Denise Stanley
2017-07-29T14:34:03+0000
The team was fantastic and worked a very long day in the heat to get everything into storage. Professional and courteous- When I move from storage to my new home I want Firehouse Movers AND this crew!!
Allie Long
Allie Long
2017-07-26T11:33:05+0000
Excellent crew! This was my 2nd move using Firehouse! I highly recommend them and when I move again will definitely be calling you guys! They not only took care of my furniture but were careful with walls, floors etc in my old and new places. Great crew! Thanks
Heather Cramer
Heather Cramer
2017-07-21T16:43:42+0000
These guys are amazing. They showed up on time, super nice and professional and amazing workers. They had us packed, moved and unloaded in 4 hours and that was with being interrupted due to heavy rain. If we ever move again these are the guys I'll be calling. Thank you so much to Jo, Edwin and Jacob. Y'all are amazing.
Ashley Danielle
Ashley Danielle
2017-06-07T12:47:32+0000
Huge shout out to Firehouse Movers and esp. to Crew leader Stephen Arevalo and his crew. These 3 guys were absolutely AMAZING! They were so respectful, personable, hard working and overall just a great crew! They wasted no time moving my stuff and everything got to its new place without a scratch! The price was very straight forward and reasonable! I HIGHLY recommend Firehouse movers to anyone looking for a reliable moving company.
Kimberley Gifford Swazey
Kimberley Gifford Swazey
2017-06-06T00:36:09+0000
We just got done with our move and we're blown away by our crew!! They were so careful with not only our furniture but our walls as well. They were fast and courteous and a joy to work with!! I will be recommending them and using them again if needed!!
David Gorman
David Gorman
2017-06-03T18:39:26+0000
Had Firehouse come out today to my gf's apartment in Euless. They called us 45 min prior to arrival and were in and out of the 3rd floor apartment pretty quick with all the furniture. Would definitely recommend to anyone moving. �
Christine Lara
Christine Lara
2017-05-07T00:28:48+0000
Firehouse Movers were absolutely amazing. They were super nice and helpful. They helped us move a bed that was already in the house I was moving to. Best move I've ever had. Moving can be stressful and the guys from Firehouse made it so easy and fun. I would definitely recommend them over and over again.
Carol Riell
Carol Riell
2017-04-22T17:26:17+0000
The crew of 3 guys that moved my family was awesome. They were so fast, and careful with our furniture and our walls. They were able to move everything we needed inside, plus willing to help with our huge outdoor playset. This is the second time we have used them, and we are very happy with their service.
Belinda Nichols
Belinda Nichols
2017-03-06T16:17:26+0000
I just wanted to say thank you for the best moving experience I've ever had. They were right on time. Worked efficiently and nothing got dirty or had any scratches. The workers were wonderful. I'll never use another company again.
Terry S Chapman
Terry S Chapman
2017-02-25T17:16:27+0000
Firehouse Movers were incredible!! Upfront pricing, great attitudes, no hidden fees, and FAST! This is the second time we've used them, and we will be using them again, for sure. I highly recommend these guys!
Keith Berry
Keith Berry
2017-02-11T02:00:22+0000
We used them for a local move in the DFW area and they were fantastic. Very professional, fast and reasonably priced. No hidden fees and up front on charges. We have moved a lot over the years, and would say these guys were as good as we have ever had, even from the big name companies. I highly recommend them!!!
Stephen Winton
Stephen Winton
2017-02-02T03:12:12+0000
Firehouse movers are a first class operation. From the scheduling, communication, price, etc, we had an outstanding experience!! Mostly, the crew of Mario, Jesus, and James made the move go from dreading it to making it fun. These guys absolutely love their job and maintained a great attitude. We have already begun recommending them. I was amazed at the care and pride they took with our possessions. Thanks again for such a wonderful experience!!
Rachael Havens Weeks
Rachael Havens Weeks
2017-01-15T14:53:33+0000
These guys did an amazing job! We had the team of Mario, Jesus and James with truck #9, and they were so great. They worked quickly and efficiently and were overall very impeessive. I highly recommend this company and team for your moving needs!
John-Joan Opiela
John-Joan Opiela
2016-11-04T15:02:44+0000
This was a great experience! Steve, Rico and Terry were on time, dida fantastic job moving us and disconnecting and connecting appliances,as well as furniture disassembly/assembly. They were very careful, and all at an awesome price. I highly recommend Firehouse!
Andrea Harvey Mitchell
Andrea Harvey Mitchell
2016-07-26T03:13:18+0000
We used Firehouse Movers for work (Region 10 ESC) & they are awesome!!! They helped us move resources & supplies to two different locations for our summer conference #R10N4F2016. I would highly recommend them!!!
Carol Hornaday Martin
Carol Hornaday Martin
2015-05-30T13:44:37+0000
This move went like clockwork, even during the May 23 downpour! It started when I scheduled the move. The office staff had my information well organized and they followed up by phone prior to the move. My 3 movers arrived as promised and worked very well as a team. All items arrived safe and dry. I felt in good hands at all times AND for a good price. This project came in on time and under budget. Don't hesitate to hire these people.
Tammy Hamman
Tammy Hamman
2015-02-04T11:52:52+0000
Prompt, fast and professional. Thank you for sending us boxes ahead of time with the option of saving money to have things boxed ahead of time. We will recommend you.
Rachel Petschel Goniwiecha
Rachel Petschel Goniwiecha
2014-11-26T12:08:07+0000
Firehouse Movers has supported Project Elf - Dallas for 3 years!!! They are wonderful to work with and fast and efficient!!! Everyone of the moving teams I've worked with has been fantastic. They show up on time, treat your furniture with care and holy cow are they fast!!! Moving is always a beating however Firehouse definitely makes it easier!!!
Martha Hailey Eitelman
Martha Hailey Eitelman
2014-10-28T17:21:23+0000
Firehouse movers were nice, polite, hardworking and very fast. I called one day before my move and they organized the whole move. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a moving company. I would definitely use again!
Jami Carl-Lasky
Jami Carl-Lasky
2014-10-28T17:18:04+0000
Hands down the best moving company around!! They've moved us 3 times! We would hire them again in a heartbeat!!Reliable, trustworthy, careful and hardworking!!
Jim Pelkey
Jim Pelkey
2014-05-29T20:18:51+0000
This was the smoothest move we have ever made. The Firehouse crew showed up on time and they were professional and courteous. Once we reached the storage unit in Little Elm, they managed to get all of our boxes and furniture in a 10x10 storage unit with room left over. I would recommend them with more than 5 stars as others have mentioned.
Darrell Robichaux
Darrell Robichaux
2014-05-29T00:41:29+0000
I'm upset that there are only 5 stars because Firehouse Movers deserves 15 stars!!! Awesome company, great employees and always on time every time. I give your name out to every client I have.
Kelly Songy Nelson
Kelly Songy Nelson
2014-05-16T02:31:54+0000
This was hands down the most stress-free move we've ever had (we've moved 8 times in the past 10 years!!)! The guys were there on time and hustled!!! They moved quickly and efficiently but at the same time taking great care with our furniture and boxes and also being very careful not to scratch walls coming and going!! They were super professional and went above and beyond! They came highly recommended from several friends and they blew me away! My only regret is that I didn't use them for previous moves!! Will definitely use them again and recommend to all of my friends!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!
Nicole Arenas
Nicole Arenas
2014-03-03T18:36:37+0000
Firehouse arrives on time with clean cut workers, professional guys working hard and expediently, we always receive great reviews from the referrals we send your way!
Next Reviews

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Scroll To Top