Call Now For A Free Estimate

972-412-6033

Home » Facebook Reviews

Facebook Reviews

4.9
powered by Facebook
Tucker Meyers
Tucker Meyers
2018-09-13T04:18:55+0000
Chris, Julio & Aaron were efficient, kind and extremely professional in helping us move to a new apartment. All of our stuff made it over in the exact same condition it was packed in and they brought all our furniture and our entire storage unit to our new home in three hours flat. You can't get better than that. I highly recommend them for your next move. 👨‍🚒👩‍🚒👍read more
Rene Little
Rene Little
2018-09-07T01:04:08+0000
Rain or shine, these guys deliver EXCELLENT service! Mike, Rodney, Andy, Joe & Jerrod were AMAZING! Even with all the heavy downpour rain, they didn’t miss a beat and never complained. So thankful we found this moving company. They go above and beyond.The Little’s.read more
Elizabeth Row Kavi
Elizabeth Row Kavi
2018-09-02T23:35:26+0000
Firehouse movers did a phenomenal job moving us into our new home! They moved fast, with care, and knew how to have fun! Definitely would recommend them to all of my family and friends. THANK YOU!read more
Opal Daigle
Opal Daigle
2018-08-22T15:43:00+0000
These guys are the real deal! They know exactly what to do. They work non stop. They are respectful and professional. Kind. Full of personality! The office staff- professional and customer friendly! This is my second time using Firehouse Movers. I can’t imagine trusting anyone else! Thank you for making my move so easy!read more
Lena Garcia
Lena Garcia
2018-08-20T20:16:10+0000
I just wanted to share what a wonderful experience we had with Firehouse movers. We moved a little over a week ago and when we were looking to hire movers, weren't sure what to expect with an hourly rate. With Firehouse movers, we were beyond impressed with how quick, efficient, and professional they were! And they took great care with all of our things, too. Alex's crew is amazing! They did such a great job, we have requested them again for my Mom's move this Thursday. I'm 100%confident that they will do the best job in the fastest amount of time. I must also mention that they have the friendliest office staff! Anytime I spoke with Lisa and Whitney, they were so pleasant and helpful. Sorry if I am forgetting another name, but please know I am so appreciative and would recommend you anytime to all my family and friends! Thank you so much for making our moving day go better than we could have imagined!read more
Desiree Matthews
Desiree Matthews
2018-08-06T03:18:25+0000
This company did a great job! They were fast, efficient, and didn’t complain and it was over 110 degrees outside on the day of our move. They are hardworking and pay attention to detail. Give them a call if you need an outstanding moving company!read more
Deborah Weir
Deborah Weir
2018-07-30T03:44:16+0000
These guys were awesome, prompt, polite, courteous... they did exactly what they said they would, they took the stress and anxiety away from us which made our move all round a great experience.Money well spent.read more
Natalie Weeks
Natalie Weeks
2018-07-24T03:20:34+0000
THE best moving company. Stephen and Julio made my move so easy and stress-free! They were kind, efficient, and professional. The entire experience from booking to the end of the move was fantastic. Highly recommend!read more
Tonya Bryant
Tonya Bryant
2018-07-20T13:29:46+0000
This was the easiest move ever!! From the booking/estimate to AJ & his team. They showed up when they called & said they would. The went above & beyond helping us with our furniture & never once complained. These guys worked their tail ends off!! They even helped my husband get & return stuff to the attic & the temperature was very hot!! They took extra care of my furniture & belongings. They were worth every penny!! I will definitely tell anyone I know to call them & if we ever have to move again, they will be first on my list to call back. GREAT JOB!! Thanks again for all of your help and hard work.read more
Karen Marie Shelton
Karen Marie Shelton
2018-07-14T22:56:56+0000
A very special #ThankYou to #FirehouseMovers and #TeamRockStar which consisted of Chris, Julio and Travis.Not only did they arrive precisely when they said they would (which was totally awesome), but they were neat, clean, friendly, polite and super helpful. They made a really stressful time of moving from #Carrollton, Texas to #McKinney, Texas super smooth. They were such a joy to have handling a very large house-to-house move. I am going to recommend them to all my friends and will definitely use them for anything I have to move again.Kudos to #FirehouseMovers, #TeamRockStar and Chris, Julio & Travis.Even though they had to carry three huge king sized beds, super heavy exercise equipment, desks, tables and other big bulky furniture up and down many fights of stairs at both houses, nothing was remotely bumped, scratched or damaged in any way at all.read more
Sandra Gwen Smith
Sandra Gwen Smith
2018-07-12T18:06:47+0000
Firehouse Movers Inc. is moving my stuff today--what a great crew, Raul Celiz, Jimmy Henthorn and Mark Vega doing all the hard work in this heat! They have been very considerate, courteous, professional and constantly reassuring throughout the entire process. I will definitely hire them again when it's time to move into my and Doug's new home once it is completed 😀read more
Shelly Schweickhardt Mathews
Shelly Schweickhardt Mathews
2018-07-12T16:28:40+0000
What a great experience!! J’s crew was fabulous and soooo careful!! Thanks again!!
Chelsea Tomeny
Chelsea Tomeny
2018-07-06T22:13:19+0000
I just want to send a shout out to Firehouse Movers! They came and did a FANTASTIC job moving us from Addison to Fort Worth. From the moment they arrived to the end when the truck was empty they were quick, professional, and instantly took the pressure off what would have been a very stressful move all in under 3 hours! If you're moving you should for sure give them a call!read more
Vicki Clementoni
Vicki Clementoni
2018-07-01T18:31:48+0000
This was by far the best moving company I have ever used. The team did an absolutely amazing job! Thank you so very much!
Jennifer Graham
Jennifer Graham
2018-06-17T13:32:57+0000
Move was efficient but my guys conveniently dropped a box with my China and took a place setting of 4 of silver. Don’t have them move any sentimental stuff! Very disappointed!read more
Abby Pomroy
Abby Pomroy
2018-06-16T22:36:05+0000
Stephen, Travis, and Victor were awesome! They were extremely kind, respectful, hard-working, and very professional. Everything was moved quickly and carefully. Highly recommended! 🙂 Thank you, guys!!!!read more
Tiffany Vick
Tiffany Vick
2018-06-14T01:56:41+0000
Where do I start? The entire moving process was handled with courtesy, professionalism, and hard work. The ladies I spoke to for an estimate for a small move for my mother were thorough and helpful. The estimate was spot on. We were the second job scheduled on our moving date so the crew was late, but that was completely understandable. The three-man crew of Israel, Tyler, and Jerrod arrived, surveyed the situation, and got to work as if this was their first job of the day. Several factors made this move challenging (lots of loose items, disorganization, and a mom who was flustered and overheated), but these gentlemen were extremely respectful and kind. They had limited access to the new apartment, but they managed to get several large items inside with no damage to parked cars, the furniture, or the walls. They were amazing! I cannot recommend Firehouse Movers enough! Many thanks to ALL staff who contributed to our experience! What had the potential to be a nightmare turned out to be a blessing.read more
Nancy Christina Pope
Nancy Christina Pope
2018-06-11T14:39:04+0000
The three gentlemen who moved me were top-notch. Very professional, careful, fast, hard-working, as well as friendly and personable. Folks in office also very professional and helpful. Reasonably priced. Would recommend them to anyone.read more
Chelsea Hamaker
Chelsea Hamaker
2018-06-02T13:38:24+0000
The movers showed up on time, moved everything really quick, much under the estimated time quoted. All 3 men were polite and respectful. Best movers I've used yet.read more
Kristin Scott Dorsey
Kristin Scott Dorsey
2018-05-23T16:58:03+0000
Amazing and fast. Today was pack day, tomorrow is load and deliver day. They were friendly, professional and quick. I'm sure the experience will be great tomorrow also. Will use them again and refer them to others.read more
Sara Kehoe Horn
Sara Kehoe Horn
2018-05-23T01:54:03+0000
Used these guys four times and I'm blow away every time. We just moved into our first house and the team they sent out got our apartment and storage unit loaded and unloaded in less that four hours. They were professional, clean and insanely fast! I recommend them 100%!read more
Lynn Macleod
Lynn Macleod
2018-05-20T00:46:29+0000
they go the extra mile to make your move stress free
Beth Wade Burris
Beth Wade Burris
2018-05-14T04:01:39+0000
We highly recommend firehouse movers. They went above and beyond to make sure we had everything wrapped and protected and all arrived in once piece. They stayed very close to the estimated time given and were courteous and respectful. I would definitely use them again!read more
Norma Belt Stepter
Norma Belt Stepter
2018-05-05T02:59:24+0000
We would call them again! They were so nice and happy and made the day enjoyable. They said we’re not leaving until the beds and everything were put back together! They said we’re here to take care of you today!We feel very thankful for them and blessed! They were recommended to us.read more
Jhen Marie
Jhen Marie
2018-05-04T12:49:26+0000
We moved from Illinois to Texas, and with me being 30 weeks pregnant, my husband needed firehouse movers to help us unload. We used firehouse movers twice, as we needed to make two trips for all our stuff. The crew was friendly, quick, efficient, and finished before the timeframe that was reserved!read more
Maryam Brown
Maryam Brown
2018-05-01T18:53:43+0000
I am just absolutely amazed by the most wonderful experience I had with our movers. This was my first time to use Firehouse movers. And since my move last week I have sent their information over to 4 other people. From the second the three gentlemen showed up, they were beyond curtious, efficient and so professional. They provided me with so much peace and comfort, which is huge during such a stressful time. I highly recommend your company. We have the second phase of our moved planned in a couple of weeks and I am at peace knowing that you all will take good care of us.read more
Marsha Horton Smith
Marsha Horton Smith
2018-05-01T16:47:54+0000
These guys were amazing; very professional and they hustled like crazy!
Bob Barnard
Bob Barnard
2018-04-25T15:17:13+0000
I'm very pleased with the professional services and the speed of service. From the time of arrival to having everything in my new apartment it was just 2 hours. I'll definitely use Firehouse Movers in the future.read more
Larry Crossland
Larry Crossland
2018-04-23T18:31:23+0000
Very professional and careful with a very heavy and fragile china hutch! Will definitely use again!
Sylvia Wise
Sylvia Wise
2018-04-21T21:11:29+0000
Great from beginning to end! Estimate was accurate, team was pleasant and everyone went out of their way to make the experiece a good one. Everthing arrived in perfect condition.Copy and Paste Your Review To :read more
Cheri Hutton Bullier
Cheri Hutton Bullier
2018-04-20T17:38:03+0000
Best movers in DFW! They take great care with your belongings and reasonably priced I've moved with them several times and recommend them highly
Alice Darwin Raymond
Alice Darwin Raymond
2018-04-15T14:50:25+0000
The movers were great. However, I was disappointed that they stuffed my recycle bin to overflowing with all the shrink wrap they took off the furniture. I would have preferred they hauled it off because I had no place to put my trash as I unpacked.read more
Tammy McLemore
Tammy McLemore
2018-04-05T20:59:58+0000
I don't think anyone likes the thought of moving; I personally despise it and everything that goes with it. But - Chris, Adrian and Robert were amazing and helped make my move smooth, quick, and as painless as possible. They were on time, quick, and careful with all of my things. This is the first move where I have not had one thing broken! On top of that, they were genuinely nice, respectful and just fun to be around. I would recommend this crew without hesitation - and Firehouse Movers - to anyone looking for help with their next moveread more
Denisha Sauls
Denisha Sauls
2018-04-04T15:29:50+0000
The three men who moved us were excellent. They worked quickly but also paid attention to making sure all our furniture was adequately protected. I watched them come up with other ways of moving through doorways so to make sure our furniture was protected even if it caused them more work. They were positive, upbeat and even fun! They were willing to do anything we asked of them and did so with positive attitudes. What they estimated the cost to be was right on and in my opinion very reasonable. By the time you rent a truck and move yourself you are pretty close to what it cost for them to move us. Well worth it. I highly recommend them and will never use anyone else in the futureread more
Cassidy Jenkins
Cassidy Jenkins
2018-04-03T21:47:31+0000
Very quick and no hidden charges. They did arrive a little after I had hoped but made up for it with hard work. I'll never use different moving service.read more
Pam Ingram
Pam Ingram
2018-04-03T18:28:09+0000
Amazing customer service. Helped me with a last minute move. Totally went above and beyond and kept asking how else they could help. Highly recommend.
Tyler Young
Tyler Young
2018-04-03T15:14:58+0000
Third time using Firehouse Movers. Always the best service.
Brent Harris
Brent Harris
2018-04-03T14:30:19+0000
The 3 young gentlemen did am excellent job of protecting and caring for my belongings. And being that the charges are by the hour, I appreciated the fact that they were efficient as well.read more
Leeanne Rebic Hay
Leeanne Rebic Hay
2018-03-26T23:31:39+0000
Steve, Giovanni, and Jesse did a great job of moving my 94-year-old Dad from his home into an independent retirement community. They delivered each item in perfect condition and were pleasant and thoughtful when they wished Dad “Good luck in your new home!”read more
Alison Whittington
Alison Whittington
2018-03-23T21:51:04+0000
Loved Carlos and crew! They were professional, friendly , quick and careful. We used Firehouse on the recommendation of a friend and glad we did!!!
Janece Pool
Janece Pool
2018-03-22T22:36:23+0000
Great communication. Very knowledgable in what they needed to move. Came in and Just did it. Definitely will use them again.
Chris Savage
Chris Savage
2018-03-22T16:04:33+0000
Our Firehouse crew and overall experience were excellent! Great care was taken to protect our furniture end-to-end. Everything was set up in its proper place in our new house. Even our piano was delicately delivered and was making music again before the move was completed. I was very pleased with our move and would highly recommend Firehouse Movers to anyone looking for quality service at an affordable price!read more
Kelli Hearn
Kelli Hearn
2018-03-14T19:02:24+0000
I can't say enough great things about all of the staff at Firehouse Movers. I'd been traveling for a few weeks which led to a quick turnaround to get stuff out of my old apartment and FHM's name came up and was highly recommended. When I called and gave Kodi (I'm sure I spelled that incorrectly, sorry!) my info, she regretfully let me know that they were completely booked on my date. However she ended up calling me back a few minutes later to let me know the movers would have time at the end of their day since I didn't have a lot for them to move.From almost not a becoming customer to shaking hands with my movers after they got everything into my new apartment, the entire experience was awesome. I got a courtesy call late Saturday afternoon to let me know the team assigned to my move were on their way even though it was after hours. My movers were led by Stephen (with a "ph"😊), and he and the team were hilarious, considerate, and efficient.When I move again (not for a loooong time though!), I will definitely use y'all again. And I'll be sure to refer friends and family and strangers to y'all too!read more
Stephanie McPherson
Stephanie McPherson
2018-03-13T15:10:10+0000
This is my fourth time moving with Firehouse Movers! Raul and his crew were not only fast, but went along on all the jokes. We can’t wait for him to move in to our spare bedroom. As soon as Marvin leaves, of course.read more
Marcie Adame
Marcie Adame
2018-03-04T01:22:06+0000
This crew is amazing! Rain or Shine - they get the job done. They are professional and thorough. Everything was wrapped and moved with care. This is our 2nd time to hire them and we'll never use anyone else!read more
Amanda Crisp
Amanda Crisp
2018-02-28T18:17:37+0000
Super fast and professional!!! No damaged items!!!
Danika Smith
Danika Smith
2018-02-27T17:34:33+0000
We had an amazing experience with Firehouse Movers. We had a 3 part move, in 2 towns, consolidating from one house, one apartment, and one storage unit, which made for a long day for the crew, but they handled it with total professionalism. We had Carlos' crew, and they worked extremely hard at a fast pace for over 13 hours. There were no incidents, no damages, and they were beyond respectful of our things. On top of the long day and several steps, we had a torrential downpour for most of the day, the weather was AWFUL but they worked really hard and never complained. I would highly recommend Firehouse Movers, and ask for Carlos and his crew they were THE BEST!read more
Jeff Madl
Jeff Madl
2018-02-26T23:10:24+0000
We had signed up to use All My Sons and they bailed last minute on Us leaving me high and dry...called, got Jessica at the office, was super sweet and friendly. Within an hour had 3 guys moving us on the day we had originally scheduled w that other company. I can not sing their praises enough...then other guys were “cheaper” until you found out about all their other fees, use Firehouse, you won’t be sorry! Professional, friendly, on time and worked hard the entire time they were on the clock!read more
Darlene Ashworth
Darlene Ashworth
2018-02-26T17:28:42+0000
Excellent service. I was concerned about the rain and time however; not only were they professional, they were expedient with plenty of time to spare. We will definitely use them again. Thank you so much!read more
Kathleen Foley
Kathleen Foley
2018-02-22T23:15:27+0000
this is the one and only company to have you moved. These guys were fast and professional and handled all our things like they were fine china. I have been moved before but not like this. Those 3 guys were so nice, but the speed they wrapped our items and moved us was awesome. we all had some good laughs but if I move again, it will be Firehouse Movers. Thanks again for the fantastic move.read more
Wendy Whiffen Seale
Wendy Whiffen Seale
2018-02-22T17:05:57+0000
Great job! Very professional! Took good care of my things.
Patti Kidd
Patti Kidd
2018-02-22T00:05:35+0000
The move was fabulous! I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you!
Hugh Preacher
Hugh Preacher
2018-02-21T21:16:43+0000
The fellows I had Monday were top notch hard workers, nice to interact with and got the things I needed moved... moved without a hitch
Felicia Brinkley
Felicia Brinkley
2018-02-20T15:43:33+0000
Very friendly guys who never complained and worked fast! Would recommend this company to anyone moving.
Pratiksha Rao Prunty
Pratiksha Rao Prunty
2018-02-20T15:35:13+0000
Loved these guys! Timely, courteous and quick! Could not have asked for a smoother move!! I will use them again for sure!
'Janette Magnuson
'Janette Magnuson
2018-02-20T01:26:35+0000
Very professional. Was on time. Called to reconfirm time arriving. Finished in a timely manner. Enjoyed the guys.
Paul Crane
Paul Crane
2018-02-19T22:12:53+0000
Great movers, arrived on time, very professional, worked hard and fast, taking great care with the furiture.Will definitely recommend them. Reasonable prices.read more
Kimberly Mygrant
Kimberly Mygrant
2018-02-15T21:51:07+0000
Herman, and his crew were so professional and awesome. We had to get loaded to move from Texas to Florida. Another company pushed us to Sat the day the Pod was to be picked up. A friend said to call Firehouse Movers as a retired Officer I was so glad we did. One bc you can't go wrong with a Firemans company and two it's the most Professional company from the phone call booking to the guys coming to load. I would highly recommend this company 100% stress free for a move. Thank you Herman and crew we made it to Florida and our stuff was perfectly packed.Kimberly Mygrantread more
Layne Jackson
Layne Jackson
2018-02-14T01:54:30+0000
Moved my mother twice. Once into three bedroom house. THen a few years later into an apartment at a senior living center. They were efficient, punctual (respectful of our time), and kind. Terrific company.read more
Francine Peterson
Francine Peterson
2018-02-12T00:22:41+0000
The whole process from beginning to end was great - 3 workers were prompt, courteous, professional in careful moving, loading and placement in new home.No problems - easy to communicate and get things done efficiently!read more
Gina Curbo
Gina Curbo
2018-02-11T00:13:42+0000
Excellent! Night and day difference from my previous movers. They were on time and took the utmost care with my furniture and boxes. I was impressed with the thoroughly supplied trailer. They had boxes (just in case), straps, and plenty of pads to handle any load. They also put down a carpet to minimize the city coming into the new place. No dawdling here. They completed the move just ahead of their prediction and I can assure you that they worked very efficiently the whole time. Will definitely hire them again.read more
Blaire LaVoy
Blaire LaVoy
2018-02-10T23:21:32+0000
Third or fourth time I’ve used y’all- Alex, Javier, and Jose killed it!!! Tremendous guys. Ask for them!
Kevin Lee
Kevin Lee
2018-02-06T19:29:19+0000
They moved a spa for me. Wow, are they ever good! They each introduced themselves and shook my hand. Then they had that thing moved in like 20 minutes, perfect! Great team to work with for a very fair priceread more
Annette S Anderson
Annette S Anderson
2018-02-04T18:52:51+0000
Firehouse Movers of Dallas did a great job for our family last week! Raul, Jimmy and Mark were wonderful! They handled everything with care and caution and were so polite and respectful. The whole move from packing into 2 trucks, traveling about 40 miles, unpacking was complete in about 8 hours. Amazing! And the company is great to work with also.read more
Michelle Veselitza
Michelle Veselitza
2018-02-03T01:18:03+0000
They did awesome. Made this move so much less stressful than I thought it would be!
Emily Fritcher
Emily Fritcher
2018-02-02T23:03:02+0000
I just got done with my move, and the crew did an amazing job! All 3 of them were super nice and worked hard to make sure everything was satisfactory. I will be using them again in the future! 100% recommendread more
Felicia Mason
Felicia Mason
2018-02-02T15:27:26+0000
I will definitely use again. Courteous and fast.
Brad Drown
Brad Drown
2018-02-01T19:19:01+0000
Great move; very professional, efficient and quick. I would use them again.
Stephanie Hatten Kemp
Stephanie Hatten Kemp
2018-01-19T01:38:40+0000
The best experience we have had moving! Jose and his team were exceptional. They were friendly and very professional. We will be using them again for our next move!read more
Adam Erwin
Adam Erwin
2018-01-16T18:41:06+0000
Far exceeded my expectations. I will never move myself again!
Amanda Laughlin
Amanda Laughlin
2018-01-16T17:54:42+0000
The crew was Great! They worked fast and handled our items with care. I would definitely refer and use Firehouse Movers again in the future. Thanks again for a job well done!read more
Aimee J Currie Broker
Aimee J Currie Broker
2017-12-31T05:47:01+0000
AJ, Junior, & Terry, thank y’all for the excellent service, professionalism, and care of getting us moved today in the cold. Y’all truly made our second move using Firehouse Movers Inc. a 10 � event, and once again we highly recommend y’all to everyone we know that is moving. Happy New Year 2018 and may God bless! The Brokers #firehousemoversread more
Julie Smith Way
Julie Smith Way
2017-12-30T23:48:36+0000
A friend recommended Firehouse Movers, and I'd recommend them to anyone and everyone! They were super fast, careful, professional, flexible, very skilled movers, and their price beat everyone. Jose and his crew were friendly, patient, and kind, and again...really fast. They were careful with my fragile and less than sturdy things, and I really appreciated that. They were top notch in every way and made my move really easy. Thank you Firehouse Movers!read more
Jason Hutchings
Jason Hutchings
2017-12-30T18:44:03+0000
Firehouse movers have moved multiple clients of mine and moved my wife and I 2 times. Always an excellent experience. I highly recommend them!!!
Donna Nelson Wilkerson
Donna Nelson Wilkerson
2017-12-30T03:49:58+0000
Huge shout out today to the Firehouse Moving Crew! I called around 8:30 am. I was in a huge bind with some clients who needed their furniture picked up from Nebraska Furniture Mart and delivered to their new home this afternoon. They jumped through hoops, got everything delivered, put together and out the door and record timing. These guys were a lifesaver! I highly recommend them! Thank you so much!read more
Crystal Stone
Crystal Stone
2017-12-29T01:17:15+0000
We just used Firehouse Movers for our 5th time and can't say enough about how much we love them! If you're moving, you've found the right company!
Cheyrl Cohagan
Cheyrl Cohagan
2017-12-28T02:24:22+0000
Efficient, friendly, hardworking, accommodating, and very careful with your stuff. Highly recommend
Tammy Fox
Tammy Fox
2017-12-27T14:58:26+0000
What a wonderful team! So kind and courteous and fast!!! We had to load two pods at 2 different times and then they came and unloaded both pods for our move in. They were AMAZING! I cannot that you all enough. Thank you!!!read more
Cody Duncan
Cody Duncan
2017-12-23T02:41:29+0000
Honestly, we've had such bad experience with other movers ya'll were a breath of fresh air. Genuine, and nice guys that moved us efficiently and quickly. I would recommend ya'll to every friend I have.read more
Al Somerhalder
Al Somerhalder
2017-12-18T21:32:56+0000
The best moving experience I have ever had. Extremely nice and professional workers. I have enjoyed this move more that any before. Please don’t hesitate to give them a call. You will not be disappointedread more
Ollie Barnes Lewis
Ollie Barnes Lewis
2017-12-18T02:12:11+0000
The best team in three states. They literally were super stars.
Brianna Cantey
Brianna Cantey
2017-12-02T23:37:28+0000
You guys have amazing Movers! They were so friendly and everything went smoothly. I had a great moving experience! Thank you so much!
Misty Allison
Misty Allison
2017-12-01T02:25:39+0000
They are the BEST! If you need a moving company - you will not be disappointed with Firehouse Movers!
Craig Gregory
Craig Gregory
2017-11-30T14:20:14+0000
Raul, Mark and Rigo did an awesome job. Very courteous, well trained and professional. The move only took half of the time that I thought it would. Great job! Thanksread more
James Wilson
James Wilson
2017-11-29T15:42:59+0000
We have used Firehouse for our moves about 5 times now. Jose's crew is the best as far as I'm concerned. All of the moves were completed in a timely order. They take great care of your items. We are temporally in an apt. while our house is being built and will use Firehouse again when it's time to move to the house. Recommend Firehouse completely.read more
Connie Rajewski Kerr
Connie Rajewski Kerr
2017-11-28T16:36:43+0000
They were very helpful and best thing I did for this move. Thanks again
Tracy Cooper
Tracy Cooper
2017-11-25T16:33:26+0000
Thank you, guys!!! You made a rough move much easier. You were a blessing to me.
Angela Montalba
Angela Montalba
2017-11-25T02:29:41+0000
Firehouse moved my family from a third floor one bedroom apt, to a three bedroom two bath house in two hours and 15 minutes! Multiple couches, boxes, amps etc.They were polite, professional and expeditious. You should hire them cause they know how to "take care of business!"read more
Ernesto Lopez
Ernesto Lopez
2017-11-18T15:33:31+0000
These awesome business owners are the most efficient and timely movers in all of Texas! You will not be disappointed by their service and you will be blessed by how much they care for your household goods! If you are moving to this area or just moving within DFW then Firehouse Movers are the first company to call! Ernie Lopezread more
Lesa Lindsey
Lesa Lindsey
2017-11-18T00:11:28+0000
WOW!! the guys were great and got me moved so fast...the office was great with answering all my questions. would recommend to anyone,
Brandon Collins
Brandon Collins
2017-11-14T19:48:36+0000
The three movers did an amazing job moving me across the Metroplex, handled all my furniture and items with great care, and didn't damage a single thing! They went above and beyond disassembling and reassembling my furniture, as well as stacking my washer and dryer in my new home! The price was a bit on the higher side, but I won't hesitate to use Firehouse Movers in the future if I ever move again! Thank you!read more
Bonnie Spradling
Bonnie Spradling
2017-11-14T12:11:36+0000
We were happy with Firehouse Movers. However, they were a little later arriving than estimated but did call to let us know. Workers were very professional and courteous.read more
Erica Dawn
Erica Dawn
2017-11-09T15:26:17+0000
The best moving company in The area!!! The crew arrived on time and worked very efficiently. I was concerned that the hourly rate might cause them to work slowly, but this was not the case. While loading/ unloading the guys jogged back to the house/ truck to retrieve the next piece of furniture. They transported everything,even carrying some heavy furniture to the second floor, without damaging anything! The estimate they gave was accurate, the rate was reasonable, nothing was damaged, everything was moved to the correct room, and the furniture was reassembled perfectly.read more
Christine Johnson
Christine Johnson
2017-11-06T20:02:47+0000
Absolutely worth every penny paid. The crew was prompt, professional and so very friendly. Seriously - made this move as stress free as possible. I don't know what I would have done without them.read more
Natalie Clarke
Natalie Clarke
2017-10-18T18:35:48+0000
if I could give him 10 stars, I would! They were extremely quick, efficient and had exceptional service!
Connie Herndon Butler
Connie Herndon Butler
2017-10-06T14:47:35+0000
This was the fastest move I've ever done and without any casualties. Joe and his team were great and efficient. I would recommend Firehouse movers to everyone! Thank you for helping me!read more
Regina Martin Bolden
Regina Martin Bolden
2017-10-03T01:09:05+0000
Jose, Mario and Amadeo did an exceptional job on Saturday when they moved me very professional very courteous. A job well done.
Bryan Hungria
Bryan Hungria
2017-09-01T19:00:50+0000
Devin and his crew were amazing! They were fast, efficient, and personable. They made everything feel seamless. Great job!
Kathleen Russell
Kathleen Russell
2017-08-30T16:31:10+0000
Second move they have done for us! This move went as well and fast as the first one 4 years ago. Super easy to arrange. Excellent 3 man team; fast, efficient, professional, helpful, sweet, and all so courteous. They went above and beyond and I really appreciate their care and concern. My friend was there beginning to end, and she said she would also recommend them!read more
Idell Perkins
Idell Perkins
2017-08-26T19:26:25+0000
The best moving experience I have ever had. These guys came and moved like the speed of lighting. Thanks Firehouse Movers.
Eric Hughett
Eric Hughett
2017-08-22T14:31:43+0000
I would definitely use these folks again! Very professional and careful with your furniture and home.
Ann Dixon-Smith
Ann Dixon-Smith
2017-08-12T20:50:44+0000
Adrian and Joe could not have been better. They were so hard-working, uncomplaining, and professional! They treated every item with care, nothing was damaged, despite the 3rd floor, 2 stop move! They are a great team, and, if we ever move again, I will be requesting them. No complaints about our guys!read more
Ann Puetz Claybrook
Ann Puetz Claybrook
2017-07-30T21:37:00+0000
We have used them 3 times. They are professional, on time, courteous, and take good care of all our belongings. I would highly recommend them!
Christie Denise Stanley
Christie Denise Stanley
2017-07-29T14:34:03+0000
The team was fantastic and worked a very long day in the heat to get everything into storage. Professional and courteous- When I move from storage to my new home I want Firehouse Movers AND this crew!!read more
Heather Hall
Heather Hall
2017-07-26T19:17:23+0000
Very professional and eager to please! By far the best moving experience I've ever had. Will call them again and again!!
Allie Long
Allie Long
2017-07-26T11:33:05+0000
Excellent crew! This was my 2nd move using Firehouse! I highly recommend them and when I move again will definitely be calling you guys! They not only took care of my furniture but were careful with walls, floors etc in my old and new places. Great crew! Thanksread more
Heather Cramer
Heather Cramer
2017-07-21T16:43:42+0000
These guys are amazing. They showed up on time, super nice and professional and amazing workers. They had us packed, moved and unloaded in 4 hours and that was with being interrupted due to heavy rain. If we ever move again these are the guys I'll be calling. Thank you so much to Jo, Edwin and Jacob. Y'all are amazing.read more
Lizzy Dobbs McDaniel
Lizzy Dobbs McDaniel
2017-07-18T13:48:57+0000
Amazing! This company and the 3 men who moved my husband and I into our first home went above and beyond. Very careful with our belongings and pet friendly! On time (actually early) and moved fast! Highly recommend!!!read more
Karen Gieger McLaughlin
Karen Gieger McLaughlin
2017-07-01T00:34:13+0000
Professional! Great attitudes...and we laughed the whole time we were moving!! Highly recommend!
Terry Krueger
Terry Krueger
2017-06-25T02:11:44+0000
Salvador, Carlos and Junior were the best. We would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a mover. Thanks very much firehouse Movers!
Brittany Kelley
Brittany Kelley
2017-06-11T00:22:05+0000
Firehouse movers moved us yesterday and let me tell you they're worth every penny! They were fast and super efficient! I would highly recommend them to anyone that is needing movers. Mario, Jesus and Travis were amazing and a pleasure to work with. I hope we never have to move again but if we ever do we will definitely be using Firehouse!read more
Ashley Danielle
Ashley Danielle
2017-06-07T12:47:32+0000
Huge shout out to Firehouse Movers and esp. to Crew leader Stephen Arevalo and his crew. These 3 guys were absolutely AMAZING! They were so respectful, personable, hard working and overall just a great crew! They wasted no time moving my stuff and everything got to its new place without a scratch! The price was very straight forward and reasonable! I HIGHLY recommend Firehouse movers to anyone looking for a reliable moving company.read more
Kimberley Gifford Swazey
Kimberley Gifford Swazey
2017-06-06T00:36:09+0000
We just got done with our move and we're blown away by our crew!! They were so careful with not only our furniture but our walls as well. They were fast and courteous and a joy to work with!! I will be recommending them and using them again if needed!!read more
David Gorman
David Gorman
2017-06-03T18:39:26+0000
Had Firehouse come out today to my gf's apartment in Euless. They called us 45 min prior to arrival and were in and out of the 3rd floor apartment pretty quick with all the furniture. Would definitely recommend to anyone moving. �read more
Shirley Carter
Shirley Carter
2017-05-15T20:43:27+0000
Victor, Alex, and Eric did an excellent job moving our heavy items last week! We will be asking for them again in six months when our new build is finished. Great service, friendly, very professional. Not a scratch on anything 🙂read more
Christine Lara
Christine Lara
2017-05-07T00:28:48+0000
Firehouse Movers were absolutely amazing. They were super nice and helpful. They helped us move a bed that was already in the house I was moving to. Best move I've ever had. Moving can be stressful and the guys from Firehouse made it so easy and fun. I would definitely recommend them over and over again.read more
Carol Riell
Carol Riell
2017-04-22T17:26:17+0000
The crew of 3 guys that moved my family was awesome. They were so fast, and careful with our furniture and our walls. They were able to move everything we needed inside, plus willing to help with our huge outdoor playset. This is the second time we have used them, and we are very happy with their service.read more
Belinda Nichols
Belinda Nichols
2017-03-06T16:17:26+0000
I just wanted to say thank you for the best moving experience I've ever had. They were right on time. Worked efficiently and nothing got dirty or had any scratches. The workers were wonderful. I'll never use another company again.read more
Terry S Chapman
Terry S Chapman
2017-02-25T17:16:27+0000
Firehouse Movers were incredible!! Upfront pricing, great attitudes, no hidden fees, and FAST! This is the second time we've used them, and we will be using them again, for sure. I highly recommend these guys!read more
Keith Berry
Keith Berry
2017-02-11T02:00:22+0000
We used them for a local move in the DFW area and they were fantastic. Very professional, fast and reasonably priced. No hidden fees and up front on charges. We have moved a lot over the years, and would say these guys were as good as we have ever had, even from the big name companies. I highly recommend them!!!read more
Stephen Winton
Stephen Winton
2017-02-02T03:12:12+0000
Firehouse movers are a first class operation. From the scheduling, communication, price, etc, we had an outstanding experience!! Mostly, the crew of Mario, Jesus, and James made the move go from dreading it to making it fun. These guys absolutely love their job and maintained a great attitude. We have already begun recommending them. I was amazed at the care and pride they took with our possessions. Thanks again for such a wonderful experience!!read more
Rachael Havens Weeks
Rachael Havens Weeks
2017-01-15T14:53:33+0000
These guys did an amazing job! We had the team of Mario, Jesus and James with truck #9, and they were so great. They worked quickly and efficiently and were overall very impeessive. I highly recommend this company and team for your moving needs!read more
John-Joan Opiela
John-Joan Opiela
2016-11-04T15:02:44+0000
This was a great experience! Steve, Rico and Terry were on time, dida fantastic job moving us and disconnecting and connecting appliances,as well as furniture disassembly/assembly. They were very careful, and all at an awesome price. I highly recommend Firehouse!read more
Elizabeth Parks
Elizabeth Parks
2016-10-27T15:11:47+0000
Kudos to Firehouse Movers! They did an awesome job moving us yesterday! What an awesome group of guys!
Andrea Harvey Mitchell
Andrea Harvey Mitchell
2016-07-26T03:13:18+0000
We used Firehouse Movers for work (Region 10 ESC) & they are awesome!!! They helped us move resources & supplies to two different locations for our summer conference #R10N4F2016. I would highly recommend them!!!read more
Crystal Rivas
Crystal Rivas
2016-06-30T20:32:06+0000
Professional staff and made my move easy! Will use them in the future. Highly recommend them all
Dorothee Staber
Dorothee Staber
2016-04-10T15:46:41+0000
We use Firehouse Movers recently, and I am very pleased. The crew was fantastic. Can recommend without reservations
Heather Rhea
Heather Rhea
2016-02-09T21:39:54+0000
Best movers around! Mario, Adrian, and Jimmy were extremely efficient with how they moved and the time used. Nothing was scratched or broken. I have used Firehouse Movers Inc. twice now and they are second to none. From the quote until the move is complete, this company is flawless. I would definitely use them again.read more
Carol Hornaday Martin
Carol Hornaday Martin
2015-05-30T13:44:37+0000
This move went like clockwork, even during the May 23 downpour! It started when I scheduled the move. The office staff had my information well organized and they followed up by phone prior to the move. My 3 movers arrived as promised and worked very well as a team. All items arrived safe and dry. I felt in good hands at all times AND for a good price. This project came in on time and under budget. Don't hesitate to hire these people.read more
Tammy Hamman
Tammy Hamman
2015-02-04T11:52:52+0000
Prompt, fast and professional. Thank you for sending us boxes ahead of time with the option of saving money to have things boxed ahead of time. We will recommend you.read more
Rachel Petschel Goniwiecha
Rachel Petschel Goniwiecha
2014-11-26T12:08:07+0000
Firehouse Movers has supported Project Elf - Dallas for 3 years!!! They are wonderful to work with and fast and efficient!!! Everyone of the moving teams I've worked with has been fantastic. They show up on time, treat your furniture with care and holy cow are they fast!!! Moving is always a beating however Firehouse definitely makes it easier!!!read more
Martha Hailey Eitelman
Martha Hailey Eitelman
2014-10-28T17:21:23+0000
Firehouse movers were nice, polite, hardworking and very fast. I called one day before my move and they organized the whole move. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a moving company. I would definitely use again!read more
Jami Carl-Lasky
Jami Carl-Lasky
2014-10-28T17:18:04+0000
Hands down the best moving company around!! They've moved us 3 times! We would hire them again in a heartbeat!!Reliable, trustworthy, careful and hardworking!!read more
Paula Miller
Paula Miller
2014-07-11T21:44:33+0000
Great job on my move! The men arrived on time, were very pleasant, courteous, and professional. Highly recommended!
Gayle Newkirk
Gayle Newkirk
2014-06-26T20:01:36+0000
Firehouse movers moved us long distance. They were efficient, reasonable, and personable. Thank you Ronnie, Herman, Mario, Alfonso, Dzevad, and Andy.
Jim Pelkey
Jim Pelkey
2014-05-29T20:18:51+0000
This was the smoothest move we have ever made. The Firehouse crew showed up on time and they were professional and courteous. Once we reached the storage unit in Little Elm, they managed to get all of our boxes and furniture in a 10x10 storage unit with room left over. I would recommend them with more than 5 stars as others have mentioned.read more
Darrell Robichaux
Darrell Robichaux
2014-05-29T00:41:29+0000
I'm upset that there are only 5 stars because Firehouse Movers deserves 15 stars!!! Awesome company, great employees and always on time every time. I give your name out to every client I have.read more
Kelly Songy Nelson
Kelly Songy Nelson
2014-05-16T02:31:54+0000
This was hands down the most stress-free move we've ever had (we've moved 8 times in the past 10 years!!)! The guys were there on time and hustled!!! They moved quickly and efficiently but at the same time taking great care with our furniture and boxes and also being very careful not to scratch walls coming and going!! They were super professional and went above and beyond! They came highly recommended from several friends and they blew me away! My only regret is that I didn't use them for previous moves!! Will definitely use them again and recommend to all of my friends!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!read more
Nicole Arenas
Nicole Arenas
2014-03-03T18:36:37+0000
Firehouse arrives on time with clean cut workers, professional guys working hard and expediently, we always receive great reviews from the referrals we send your way!read more
Naomi Washington
Naomi Washington
2018-04-04T02:11:24+0000
Teresa Maguire Dameron
Teresa Maguire Dameron
2018-02-04T00:47:51+0000
Larry Sweeney
Larry Sweeney
2017-11-19T23:03:56+0000
Kyle Rodrigues
Kyle Rodrigues
2017-11-13T02:17:29+0000
Tricia Dominic
Tricia Dominic
2017-10-23T16:40:20+0000
Traci Lynn Benson
Traci Lynn Benson
2017-10-06T16:48:50+0000
Sean Michael Thomas
Sean Michael Thomas
2017-10-03T12:10:56+0000
Nellie Toleafoa
Nellie Toleafoa
2017-08-13T18:36:38+0000
John Morris
John Morris
2017-05-26T17:09:44+0000
Chris Ball
Chris Ball
2017-04-20T06:01:07+0000
Krista Killeen
Krista Killeen
2017-03-26T03:16:36+0000
Julie Barthalt
Julie Barthalt
2017-03-11T17:57:43+0000
Allison Kate Mason
Allison Kate Mason
2017-02-12T04:27:33+0000
Monica Gutierrez
Monica Gutierrez
2015-03-12T22:19:56+0000
Jason Martinson
Jason Martinson
2014-09-11T14:26:16+0000
Regina Deville
Regina Deville
2014-01-09T04:13:24+0000
Tina Digman
Tina Digman
2013-12-08T17:23:55+0000
Stephanie Romano
Stephanie Romano
2013-10-03T20:17:21+0000
Next Reviews

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.